As an Admin, Business Center gives you the ability to remove and add members according to your business needs and organizational changes, like when someone joins or leaves your organization.
Log in to your TikTok Business Center account.
Under the Users tab, locate the member you want to remove.
In the Actions column for the member, click Remove.
Click Confirm.
For security reasons, you will be prompted to verify your identity. Enter the verification code to confirm the removal.
The members you remove will no longer have access to this Business Center and the accounts or assets assigned in this Business Center.
Learn more about Business Center roles.
Learn more about account and asset level permissions.